Contacts and Partners


Contacts

University of Connecticut

Visit the University of Connecticut Website

John Clausen
Professor, University of Connecticut
Department of Natural Resources
Management and Engineering
1376 Storrs Rd., U-4087
Storrs, CT 06268-4087
John.clausen@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-0139

John Alexopoulos | Biography
Associate Professor, Department of Plant Science
Landscape Architecture Program
1376 Storrs Rd., U-4067
Storrs, CT 06268-4087
john.alexopoulos@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-1941

Karl Guillard | Biography
Professor, Department of Plant Science
1376 Storrs Rd., U-4067
Storrs, CT 06268-4087
karl.guillard@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-6309

Town Administration - Waterford, CT

Visit the Town of Waterford Website

Tom Wagner
Planning Director
12 Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
twagner@waterfordct.org
Phone: 860-444-5813

Maureen Fitzgerald
Environmental Planner
12 Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
mfitzgerald@waterfordct.org
Phone: 860-444-5813

Steve Stedman
Public Works
1000 Hartford Turnpike
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 860-444-5864

Developer

John Lombardi
Lombardi Inside/Out LLC
12 Douglas Lane
Waterford, CT 06385
jlombardijr@lombardillc.com
Phone: 860-443-9200

Visit Lombardi Inside/Out LLC

Project Coordinator

Bruce Morton
Project Coordination
Aqua Solutions, LLC.
11 South Main Street
Marlborough, CT 06447
bruce@aquasolutionsltd.com
Phone: 860-295-1505

Outreach Educators - University of Connecticut

Visit the CT NEMO Website

University of Connecticut
Cooperative Extension System
1066 Saybrook Road
Haddam, CT 06438-0070
Phone: 860-345-4511

Chet Arnold
NEMO Program Co-Founder,
Water Quality Educator
chester.arnold@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-345-5230

Michael Dietz
Stormwater Quality Specialist, NEMO Program
michael.dietz@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-345-5219

John Rozum
Connecticut NEMO Program Director
john.rozum@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-345-5225

Connecticut Dept. of Energy and Environmental Protection (DEEP)

(Formally Connecticut Dept. of Environmental Protection)

Visit the CT DEEP Website

Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
Bureau of Water Protection and Land Reuse
Conn. DEP – 2nd Floor
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127
Phone: 860-424-3020

Stan Zaremba
stanley.zaremba@po.state.ct.us
Phone: 860-424-3730

Paul Stacey
paul.stacey@po.state.ct.us
Phone: 860-424-3728

Eric Thomas
eric.thomas@po.state.ct.us
Phone: 860-424-3548

Melville P. Coté, Jr.
Manager, Ocean and Coastal Protection Unit
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
One Congress St., Suite 1100 (COP)
Boston, MA  02114
cote.mel@epa.gov
Phone: (617) 918-1553
Fax: 617-918-0553

Steve Winnett
CT 319 Coordinator, Water Quality Branch
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
One Congress St., Suite 1100 (CWQ)
Boston, MA  02114
winnett.steven@epa.gov
Phone: 617-918-1687